Reviewers

A rigorous double-blind refereeing process was undertaken by an international panel of referees as shown below. The task of a reviewer is often a thankless task, however, without them this conference would not be possible. The ISSA Organising Committee would like to extend their heartfelt thanks to the following reviewers whom include leading information security experts from around the world:

Name	Company/Affiliation	Country	
Hanifa Abdullah	University of South Africa	South Africa	
Mary Adedayo	University of Pretoria	South Africa	
Atif Ahmad	University of Melbourne	Australia	* *
Sampson Asare	University of Botswana	Botswana	
Elmarie Biermann	Private	South Africa	
Hettie Booysen	Private	South Africa	
Reinhardt Botha	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University	South Africa	
Rachelle Bosua	University of Melbourne	Australia	*
KP Chow	University of Hong Kong	Hong Kong	*
Nathan Clarke	University of Plymouth	UK	
Evan Dembsky	University of South Africa	South Africa	
Moses Dlamini	University of Pretoria	South Africa	
Paul Dowland	University of Plymouth	UK	
Lynette Drevin	North-West University	South Africa	
David Ellefsen	University of Johannesburg	South Africa	
Eduardo Fernandez	Florida Atlantic University	USA	
Stephen Flowerday	University of Fort Hare	South Africa	
Evangelos Frangopoulos	University of South Africa	Greece	:=
Steven Furnell	University of Plymouth	UK	

Lynn Futcher	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University	South Africa
Virginia Greimann	Boston University	United States of America
Stefanos Gritzalis	University of the Aegean	Greece
Barry Irwin	Rhodes University	South Africa
Christian Damsgaard Jensen	Technical University of Denmark	Denmark
Jason Jordaan		South Africa
Anne Kayem	University of Cape Town	South Africa
Hennie Kruger	North-West University	South Africa
Grace Leung	University of Johannesburg	South Africa
Stefan Lindskog	Karlstad University	Sweden
Buks Louwrens	Nedbank / University of Johannesburg	South Africa
Sean Maynard	University of Melbourne	Australia
Tayana Morkel	University of Pretoria	South Africa
Francois Mouton	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research	South Africa
Martin Olivier	University of Pretoria	South Africa
Rolf Oppliger	eSECURITY Technologies	Switzerland
Jacques Ophoff	University of Cape Town	South Africa
Mauricio Papa	University of Tulsa	USA
Guenther Pernul	University of Regensburg	Germany
Indrajit Ray	Colorado State University	USA
Rayne Reid	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University	South Africa
Karen Renaud	University of Glasgow	United Kingdom

Reijo Savola	VTT Technical Research Centre Finland	Finland
George Sibiya	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research	South Africa
Paul Simon	Air Force Institute of Technology	United States of America
Aelita Skarzauskiene	Mykolas Romeris University	Lithuania
Bobby Tait	University of South Africa	South Africa
Barend Taute	CSIR	South Africa
Stephanie Teufel	University of Fribourg	Switzerland
Kerry-Lynn Thomson	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University	South Africa
Dustin van der Haar	University of Johannesburg	South Africa
Johan Van Niekerk	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University	South Africa
Brett van Niekerk	University of Kwazulu Natal	South Africa
Wynand van Staden	University of South Africa	South Africa
Basie von Solms	University of Johannesburg	South Africa
Edgar Weippl	Secure Business Austria	Austria
Stephen Wolthusen	Norwegian Information Security Lab	Norway
Alf Zugenmaier	Munich University	Germany